Winter shenanigans.

December was a wonderful month for me as a felt maker.I attended some beautiful fairs and met some great people.I have had many commissions,which I am still working through,and made many a hat. The only trouble is I have had to work so quickly I haven’t always had time to photograph the hats; once finished they were off into the world on new happy heads. I feel blessed to make things that bring people joy,to make things that find their rightful owners.

Some new headwear is on its way,meanwhile Thank you for your support. xx

Visiting friend at the Curious Art Fair,Falmouth…

IMG_0911

Camphill Christmas Fair,a lovely event

10846966_10152550722745886_1641831713_n

IMG_0914

Leave a Reply

